top of page

**Prior to NFC expansion**

Athletic Football Conference (AFC)

North Division

San Antonio Dreadnoughts


Brooklyn Bulls


Oklahoma City Bisons 


Salt Lake City Pioneers


South Division

Los Angeles Red Dragons


Toronto Huskies


Orlando Sentinels


Cougars Logo.png
Chicago Cougars


East Division

Dublin Celtic Tigers


Mexico City Conquistadors


London Black Knights


London Bulldogs


West Division

Columbus Aviators


Portland River Hogs


Austin Armadillos


Houston Voyagers


bottom of page